CAUTION! Should you choose to cancel during the middle of your subscription term, you will not be refunded for unused time. Once you confirm your cancellation, your account will be automatically demoted to unsubscribed and you will be unable to download any edits.

You must log in to cancel your account.
This will cancel your Bar Bangerz subscription. Are you sure?
Confirm Cancellation